Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our board of directors is made up of volunteers from the community who are committed to our mission: strengthening families by promoting the safety, stability, and well-being of children.


President, Shannon Schaaf – Executive Director, CFA Society of Minnesota

Vice President,  Kim Heinrich – Vice President, Global Marketing, Meritas

Treasurer, Leslie Wilbur – Risk and Control Self Assessment Professional, US Bank

Secretary, Nakisha Smith – Senior Human Resources Consultant, College of Liberal Arts at the University of Minnesota – Twin Cities (on sabbatical)


Cathy Perrizo Director of Human Resources and Administration & Contracting Officer, Creative Health Care Management

David Hirsch – Senior Manager, Finance and Risk Controls, Target

Jade Johnson Training Director, Hamm Clinic

Jenny Cook – Organizational Effectiveness and Innovation Guidance Consultant, United Health Group/Optum Technology

Julia Quanrud – Chief of Staff, Ampact

Maria Geigle – Director of Global Sales Enablement, LogicMonitor

Michelle Jensen – Program Operations Manager, Dakota County Children and Family Services

Paige Olson  Manager of Client Success, Wellthy

Sally Wahman – Vice President Operations – Primary Care, Allina Health

Interested in Joining Our Board?

Learn more about being on the board and how to apply.

Learn more