Board of Directors

President /Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Stacy Johnson – Chartered Financial Analyst, TIAA

Vice President/Executive Committee, Marketing & Development Committee, Shannon Schaaf – Director of Philanthropy, Goodwill-Easter Seals Minnesota

Treasurer/Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Juae Son – Finance Professional, University of Minnesota

Secretary/Executive Committee, Governance Committee, Kim Heinrich – Meritas, Vice President, Global Marketing

Director, Marketing & Development Committee, Jason DePauw – Associate, Robins Kaplan LLP

Director, Marketing & Development Committee, Jenny Cook – Associate Director, CX Integration, Best Buy

Director, Marketing & Development Committee, Julia Quanrud – Chief of Staff, Reading & Math, Inc

Director, Kristen Joyce – Federal Savings Bank, Senior Vendor Manager, Ameriprise

Director, Governance Committee, Lauren Ryan – Assistant County Attorney, Ramsey County Attorney’s Office

Director, Finance Committee, Leslie Wilbur – Risk and Control Analyst, US Bank

Director, Marketing & Development Committee, Lisa Smith – Founder CEO, SMITH Co.

Director, Governance Committee, Nakisha Smith – Human Resources Manager, Wilson Learning Corporation

Director, Sally Wahman – Vice President Operations, Allina Health

Director, Finance Committee, Governance Committee, Shannon Thompson – Vice President of Events, Professional Development & Operations, Ewald Consulting

FamilyWise Services © 2013. Site design by Fusion Hill, Site Developed & Hosted by NADA GLOBAL