Initiative Phases

Initiative Phases

There are four phases of More Resilient Minnesota. This page contains all of the key documentation for each of those phases.

Phase 1: ACE Interface Presentations

Phase 1 Overview

Between Phases 1 and 2

Phase 2: Regional ACE Interface Presenter Training

Phase 2 Overview

Phase 3: Community Resilience Conversations

Phase 3 Overview

Phase 3 Clarifications

100 Cups of Coffee Interview Guide